Next step – Social Media

Lately because of a lot of busy days at work I didn’t had a chance to go out and take photos. Instead in the rather limited time I had, Ive opened my Facebook account, Instagram and Pinterest.

I’m still struggling to cope with other’s people schedule in order for me to do photo shots however I hope things will change for the better after I look after social media more.

At this stage, today, because I had a long break on Social media for a couple of years, there are a lot of new features and a specific way of “acting” on Social Media with “do’s” and “dont’s” and little by little I need to learn them.

Leave a Reply

